smith pipe & supply

Events

Closed 4th of July

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
All Stores

Rain Bird Counter Day - Santa Maria

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
1264 W. Betteravia Rd, Santa Maria, CA 93455

Rain Bird Counter Day - Cathedral City

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
34-450 Date Palm Dr., Cathedral City, CA 92234

Rain Bird Counter Day - Indio

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
81-245 Hwy 111, Indio, CA 92201
Thursday, July 12, 2018

CLCA - SLO Happy Hour

Figuroa Mountain Brewing Co. 1462 E Grand Ave Arroyo Grande CA 93420

Rain Bird Counter Day - Santa Ana

Thursday, July 12, 2018
830 S. Grand Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92705

Rain Bird Counter Day - Van Nuys

Friday, July 13, 2018

Rain Bird Counter Day - Westlake Village

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
31011 Agoura Rd, Westlake Village, CA 91361

Rain Bird Counter Day - Santa Monica

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
1549 12th Street, Santa Monica, CA 90401

Rain Bird Counter Day - Ventura

Thursday, July 19, 2018
3060 Sherwin Ave, Ventura, CA 93003

Rain Bird Counter Day - Lancaster

Friday, July 20, 2018
42913 N. Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534

Rain Bird Counter Day - Ontario

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
1344 Brooks St, Ontario, CA 91762

Smith Pipe Promotions

 

 

 

 

corporate office

Call today for more information
(805) 498-6744